William Shatner Live Experience – GalaxyCon Live

Published on 15 May 2020

Start at 12pm ET/ 9am PT/ 4pm GMT

You must register to view this live stream. Use Promo Code LIVEFREE to watch the Live Stream Q&A for FREE.

You can also purchase personalized autographs and video recordings.

Practical information

Your anecdotes about the convention William Shatner Live Experience – GalaxyCon Live

You too, share your anecdotes about the convention. Anonymously or not, share, in a few words, this moment that you are not ready to forget with an actor, a fan, a staff member…
With any luck, you will see your anecdote published on our site and our social networks.

    300

    By submitting this form, I accept that my anecdote will be published on the Roster Con website and on social networks..

    Review the convention

    odio diam nunc Praesent tempus elementum Aliquam vulputate,