The Walking Dead Live Experience – GalaxyCon Live

Published on 15 May 2020

Start at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT/ 10pm GMT

You must register to view this live stream. Use Promo Code LIVEFREE to watch the Live Stream Q&A for FREE.

You can also purchase personalized autographs and video recordings.

Practical information

May 22nd 2020
Online / Virtual Convention
Unknown

Your anecdotes about the convention The Walking Dead Live Experience – GalaxyCon Live

You too, share your anecdotes about the convention. Anonymously or not, share, in a few words, this moment that you are not ready to forget with an actor, a fan, a staff member…
With any luck, you will see your anecdote published on our site and our social networks.

    300

    By submitting this form, I accept that my anecdote will be published on the Roster Con website and on social networks..

    Similar Conventions - The Walking Dead Live Experience – GalaxyCon Live

    Review the convention

    Curabitur pulvinar lectus diam leo Aenean elementum mi,