The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Cast – GalaxyCon Live

Published on 4 May 2020

Start at 6 PM Eastern | 5 PM Central | 4 PM Mountain | 3 PM Pacific

You must register via the ticketing to view this live stream. Use Promo Code LIVEFREE to watch the Live Stream Q&A for FREE.

You can also purchase personalized autographs and video recordings.

Practical information

May 13th 2020
Online / Virtual Convention
Unknown

Your anecdotes about the convention The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Cast – GalaxyCon Live

You too, share your anecdotes about the convention. Anonymously or not, share, in a few words, this moment that you are not ready to forget with an actor, a fan, a staff member…
With any luck, you will see your anecdote published on our site and our social networks.

300

By submitting this form, I accept that my anecdote will be published on the Roster Con website and on social networks..

Review the convention

ut nunc elementum risus. amet, odio porta. consectetur diam