SCREAM Exclusive Cast Reunion

Published on 12 November 2020

Live Panel at 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 3pm PT

You can also purchase meet & greet

Practical information

November 14th 2020
Online / Virtual Convention
17 € minimum

Your anecdotes about the convention SCREAM Exclusive Cast Reunion

You too, share your anecdotes about the convention. Anonymously or not, share, in a few words, this moment that you are not ready to forget with an actor, a fan, a staff member…
With any luck, you will see your anecdote published on our site and our social networks.

    300

    By submitting this form, I accept that my anecdote will be published on the Roster Con website and on social networks..

    Similar Conventions - SCREAM Exclusive Cast Reunion

    Review the convention

    massa ut in neque. nec ipsum Donec felis tempus elit. Praesent