Naruto Fan Trivia – Metaverse Anime Week

Published on 26 March 2021

Star at 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM BST

Practical information

Your anecdotes about the convention Naruto Fan Trivia – Metaverse Anime Week

You too, share your anecdotes about the convention. Anonymously or not, share, in a few words, this moment that you are not ready to forget with an actor, a fan, a staff member…
With any luck, you will see your anecdote published on our site and our social networks.

    300

    By submitting this form, I accept that my anecdote will be published on the Roster Con website and on social networks..

    Similar Conventions - Naruto Fan Trivia – Metaverse Anime Week

    Review the convention