Ginny & Georgia Reunion

Published on 22 May 2021

The Fan Q&A is accessible by making a donation of $20 or more. It starts at 7:15 PM (PT) / 10:15 PM (ET)

A live “Reunion” on YouTube will take place at 6:30 PM (PT) / 9:30 PM (ET)

Practical information

May 26th 2021
Online / Virtual Convention
16.4 € minimum

Your anecdotes about the convention Ginny & Georgia Reunion

You too, share your anecdotes about the convention. Anonymously or not, share, in a few words, this moment that you are not ready to forget with an actor, a fan, a staff member…
With any luck, you will see your anecdote published on our site and our social networks.

    300

    By submitting this form, I accept that my anecdote will be published on the Roster Con website and on social networks..

    Similar Conventions - Ginny & Georgia Reunion

    Review the convention