ABC cancels Whiskey Cavalier after one season

ABC cancels Whiskey Cavalier after one season

Crédit Photo : ABC/Craig Sjodin

The miracle did not happen: Whiskey Cavalier is definitively cancelled by ABC. After giving hope to fans of the series, the American channel has finally decided not to offer a second season to its spy dramedy.

The information was first revealed by David Hemingson, the creator of Whiskey Cavalier, on Twitter before being confirmed to TVLine by a member of ABC.

The first and only season of Whiskey Cavalier is composed of 13 episodes. You can found Scott Foley (The Unit, Scandal), Lauren Cohan (The Walking Dead, Chuck), Ana Ortiz (Ugly Betty, Devious Maids), Tyler James Williams (Everyone Hates Chris, Criminal Minds: Unity Without Borders), Vir Das (Mumbai Calling) or Josh Hopkins (Cougar Town, Quantico) in the cast.

Published on 27 May 2019 by - Last update : 14 June 2019

This article is about...

Recent TV Show Articles

Emy Taliana : « Signing Start the Wave in front of Dominique Provost-Chalkley… It was extremely emotional »
Breaking Bad: A movie focused on Jesse Pinkman in October 2019 on Netflix
Lizzie McGuire: a sequel with Hilary Duff for Disney+
Shadowhunters: Emeraude Toubia in France for a convention at the end of June
Swamp Thing : DC Universe reveals one last trailer before its lauch

Popular TV Show Articles

Leave a comment

All goodies of your favorite TV shows and Movies »