Find an event

Insurgence 9

Last update : 27 June 2017

Insurgence 9 is a convention organized by Rogue Events in Blackpool, England. After 8 successful editions, the organizer embarks on this new adventure for fans of The Vampire Diaries and The Originals.

Guests

practical information

Jun 30th 2017 to Jul 2nd 2017
Norbreck Castle Hotel Blackpool, Queen's Promenade, Blackpool, Royaume-Uni - Book a room
69 € minimum

> Review the convention


Send your pictures of the convention. Share your memories with other fans.

> Register

>

Did you go to the convention ? Collect your badge

I participated

They were at the convention

No member is attending this event

Similar Conventions - Insurgence 9

Review the convention

  1. Lola says:

    It was amazing they should bring it to Portsmouth or Southampton and these places are packed with fans and more people would participate and Matt and Nate are so cute and sext

Donec quis, venenatis eleifend ut eget