A Place Among The Dead – A Special Charity Screening Event

Published on 18 November 2020

  • 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT: Screening of A PLACE AMONG THE DEAD
  • 12:30pm PST  / 3:30pm EST / 8.30pm GMT: Film Q&A
  • 1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST / 9.30pm GMT: Cast & crew interactive Zoom with audience

Practical information

November 21st 2020
Online / Virtual Convention
12.6 € minimum

Your anecdotes about the convention A Place Among The Dead – A Special Charity Screening Event

You too, share your anecdotes about the convention. Anonymously or not, share, in a few words, this moment that you are not ready to forget with an actor, a fan, a staff member…
With any luck, you will see your anecdote published on our site and our social networks.

    300

    By submitting this form, I accept that my anecdote will be published on the Roster Con website and on social networks..

    Review the convention

    Nullam mi, elit. risus ut felis amet, leo. luctus odio